Spirit Traveler Series

Follow Charlotte as she learns about life through the eyes of different cultures and other people’s lives as a Spirit Traveler. Here are the books I have planned for the series.

The Forest Beyond: Book One in stores now!

The White Stag: Book Two

Brock is stuck back in time in Stomping Bull’s body and is separated from Charlotte. Now he has to find a way to either get back to her or get back to his own time on his own. What will happen if he can’t reach her in time?

On Papillon Wings: Book Three

When Charlotte’s family has to make a major move, will she and Brock be able to continue their relationship or is this the end for them and the beginning of a new phase in her life?

Blue Dandy: Book Four

For more go to www.christinedeyoung.net